FOLLOW YOUR NOSE World Premiere

FOLLOW YOUR NOSE World Premiere

Posted by Mathias Egle almost 2 years ago.

It´s premiere day and we are exited to share our latest movie called #followyournose with you tonight.

For the world premiere of FOLLOW YOUR NOSE we will not only show our film for hundreds of snowboarders at the world premiere in Innsbruck but also invite the rest of the world for an exclusive 48 hours online premiere on RED BULL TV -  9PM CET | 3PM ET | 12PM PT

 Fyn-redbull-tv

 


The traditional cinema world premiere will take place at the Leo Kino in Innsbruck and is for sure the place to be tonight Dec. 11th.

 

Fyn_bt_premiere_tour_flyer_a6_web2

 

So don‘t miss the chance to meet Gigi Rüf and Elias Elhardt, get lots of free stuff from our sponsors, watch the movie on a big screen and party till the early morning!

Check out the FOLLOW YOUR NOSE - UHD teaser on youtube and get hyped for to night.  



FOLLOW YOUR NOSE WORLD PREMIERE Program:


19:00 - 21:00 Meet & Greet at Blue Tomato Shop | Innsbruck | Anichstrasse 3

Meet the Riders, Free cinema tickets, goodies from Slash, Dakine & Deeluxe as well as Free Drinks & Snacks.


21:00 FOLLOW YOUR NOSE Worldpremiere | LEO KINO | Anichstrasse 36

23:00 FOLLOW YOUR NOSE Afterparty |
CLUB AFTERSHAVE | Herzog-Ottostr. 8 

feat. PIRATE Discoteque |  5 euro


 

Until than #FOLLOW YOUR NOSE and visit us on facebook and instagram